Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Doherty

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerry Doherty

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dorothy Hedges

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry has been my insurance agent for over forty years at least. Always the best service. I wouldn't change companies no matter the cost. Best company ever!"

Greg Winchester

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jerry Doherty on and off since 2001. Everyone I've talked to has always been courteous and professional, from Monica to Misty. They are always available, or they get back to me very quickly. Way to go!"

Jessica Seckel

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been using forever and they always are super helpful. You will always get a friendly voice on the other end of the phone."

Trista Turley

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had various policies through this office for five years. Leigh Anne in the office is so responsive and easy to work with. She’s usually able to get me what I need in a matter of minutes."

Linda C

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office has been great to work with. I greatly appreciate your help."

Samantha Hoselton

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for 2 years. We have multiple policies and I haven’t had any negative service. They are very professional and I do recommend them!"

Mike Thomas

December 8, 2018

1  out of  5
"Working with this office was the worst experience with an insurance agency I've ever had. Monica lacks any ability to follow through or respond to any requests. Everything she informed me regarding a landlord policy for my rental was either inaccurate or misleading. I would strongly recommend avoiding this agency."

Jimmy EY

September 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Have recommended their office to many people."

Queenie Babydoll

August 20, 2018

1  out of  5
"TERRIBLE!!! I have had problems with them since 2016. The customer service is just disgusting! Leanna has been rude to me over the phone several times, and had even hung up in my face. This is NOT professional, and you all should be ashamed of yourselves!!!"

Wynter Rose

February 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Customer service is awesome! Very responsive, reliable and service oriented."

ricksUTUBE (Rick Shuster)

January 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"Both Jerry and Monica from this office have been incredibly helpful and real troopers helping get us settled with multiple lines and several states - tremendous assistance with getting Columbus newbies all taken care of in new home city. Absolutely would recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"

Dawn Butler Mbomyo

July 10, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with this agent for about 8 years and have consistently received excellent service -- no matter if it is a small issue or a large one -- from rental car insurance, to accident claims, to policy details -- I have always received prompt, clear, and friendly service from this agent and the office staff."